Free delivery anywhere in Morocco from 300Dhs

TOMY Toomies  |  SKU: E73083/N-85

TOMY Toomies Piou Piou My Stacking Egg Cups 6-36m

100.00 MAD 199.00 MAD
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fast Delivery across all Morocco

Same day delivery for Casablanca, Rabat and Kenitra for any order before 1pm.
24h - 48h for the other cities.

Exchange and Return

Not satisfied with your purchase? You can proceed with the exchange of your items within a period of 14 days.
Please read our Exchange Policy.

Cash on Delivery (COD)

You can pay your order upon receiving your package

Secure Payment

Secure payment with Visa or Mastercard. 100% secure

Description

  • VERSATILE EDUCATIONAL TOY: An early age toy that promotes learning shapes and colors. 6 colored and numbered eggs to stimulate baby and develop their motor skills. An ideal toy for coordination and logic to use in the playroom
  • COORDINATION IDE: A learning game em> which improves baby's motor skills, creativity and logical sense. Hand-eye coordination is required when the child has to stack the eggs. Endless combinations for fun and creative moments
  • A STACKING TOY: A stacking pyramid with a touch of color and fantasy. The 6 numbered eggs stack on top of each other to create a colorful tower! Eggs with safe shapes, easily handled by small children's hands
  • CAUSE AND EFFECT RELATIONSHIP: Colored eggs with different sizes. By pressing the funny eggs on the head, a little sound is emitted. Baby will awaken his sound acuity while understanding the effects of the consequences of his action
  • Recommended age: 6-36 months

Livraison Gratuite partout au Maroc à partir de 300Dhs

TOMY Toomies  |  SKU : E73083/N-85

TOMY Toomies Piou Piou Mes Coquetiers à Empiler 6-36m

100.00 MAD 199.00 MAD
Taxes incluses Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Livraison rapide partout au Maroc

Recevez votre commande le même jour sur Casablanca, Rabat et Kenitra (commande passée avant 13h).
24h - 48h pour les autres villes.

Echange et retour

Pas satisfait de votre achat? Vous pouvez procéder à l'échange de vos articles sous une durée de 14 jours.
Veuillez lire notre Politique d'échange

Paiement à la livraison

Vous pouvez payer votre commande jusqu'à réception de votre colis

Paiement sécurisé

Paiement par carte bancaire Visa ou Mastercard 100% sécurisé

Description

  • JOUET ÉDUCATIF POLYVALENT : Un jouet premier âge qui favorise l'apprentissage des formes et des couleurs. 6 œufs colorés et numérotés pour stimuler bébé et développer ses capacités motrices. Un jouet idéal pour la coordination et la logique à utiliser dans la salle de jeux
  • IDE A LA COORDINATION : Un jeu d'éveil qui améliore la motricité, la créativité et le sens logique de bébé. La coordination œil-main est sollicitée lorsque l'enfant doit empiler les œufs. Des combinaisons infinies pour des moments ludiques et créatifs
  • UN JOUET A EMPILER : Une pyramide à empiler avec une touche de couleurs et de fantaisie. Les 6 œufs numérotés s'empilent les uns sur les autres pour créer une tour colorée! Des œufs aux formes sécuritaires, facilement manipulables par les petites mains d'enfants
  • RELATION DE CAUSE A EFFET : Des œufs colorés avec des tailles différentes. En pressant sur la tête des œufs rigolos, un petit son est émis. Bébé va éveiller son acuité sonore tout en comprenant les effets des suites de son action
  • Âge recommandé : 6-36mois