Free delivery anywhere in Morocco from 300Dhs

TOMY Toomies  |  SKU: E73147 /M-33

TOMY Toomies 2 in 1 My Shapes Plane 12-36m

95.00 MAD 189.00 MAD
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fast Delivery across all Morocco

Same day delivery for Casablanca, Rabat and Kenitra for any order before 1pm.
24h - 48h for the other cities.

Exchange and Return

Not satisfied with your purchase? You can proceed with the exchange of your items within a period of 14 days.
Please read our Exchange Policy.

Cash on Delivery (COD)

You can pay your order upon receiving your package

Secure Payment

Secure payment with Visa or Mastercard. 100% secure

Description

  • Ideal fun: This push toy features three chirping chicks, a parrot, a duck and a parakeet and two brightly colored luggage for sorting fun. With many ways to play, watch your baby laugh and play while developing motor skills
  • Shape sorter: with an adjustable length that goes from a 3-seater to a 2-seater By removing the center section, encourage your baby to develop problem solving and logic skills as they explore the pop toy airplane
  • Baby musical toy: with a spinning propeller, this versatile sensory toy will alert attention of your little one while stimulating visual development, as each colorful chick makes a happy sound when squeezed
  • COMPATIBLE WITH OTHER HIDE and SQUEAK TOYS: connect with other vehicles from the Toomies Eggventure collection and use them with other Hide and Squeak toys as all shapes are designed to match the holes in the range
  • IDEAL GIFT FOR BABIES: This popular baby toy designed for little hands
  • Age: 12-36 months

Livraison Gratuite partout au Maroc à partir de 300Dhs

TOMY Toomies  |  SKU : E73147 /N-46

TOMY Toomies 2 en 1 Mon Avion Formes 12-36m

95.00 MAD 189.00 MAD
Taxes incluses Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Livraison rapide partout au Maroc

Recevez votre commande le même jour sur Casablanca, Rabat et Kenitra (commande passée avant 13h).
24h - 48h pour les autres villes.

Echange et retour

Pas satisfait de votre achat? Vous pouvez procéder à l'échange de vos articles sous une durée de 14 jours.
Veuillez lire notre Politique d'échange

Paiement à la livraison

Vous pouvez payer votre commande jusqu'à réception de votre colis

Paiement sécurisé

Paiement par carte bancaire Visa ou Mastercard 100% sécurisé

Description

  • Amusant idéal : ce jouet à pousser comprend trois poussins gazouillants, un perroquet, un canard et une perruche et deux bagages aux couleurs vives pour s'amuser à trier. Avec de nombreuses façons de jouer, regardez votre bébé rire et jouer tout en développant sa motricité
  • Trieur de formes : avec une longueur réglable qui passe d'un 3 places à un 2 places en retirant la section centrale, encouragez votre bébé à développer sa résolution de problèmes et ses compétences logiques en explorant l'avion jouet pop
  • Jouet musical pour bébé : avec une hélice qui tourne, ce jouet sensoriel polyvalent alertera l'attention de votre tout-petit tout en stimulant le développement visuel, car chaque poussin coloré émet un son joyeux lorsqu'il est pressé
  • COMPATIBLE AVEC D'AUTRES JOUETS HIDE and SQUEAK : connectez-vous avec d'autres véhicules de la collection Toomies Eggventure et utilisez-les avec d'autres jouets Hide and Squeak car toutes les formes sont conçues pour correspondre aux trous de la gamme
  • CADEAU IDÉAL POUR LES BÉBÉS : ce jouet pour bébé populaire conçu pour les petites mains
  • Age : 12-36mois