Free delivery anywhere in Morocco from 300Dhs

Babybio  |  SKU: H-179

Babybio Primea Infant Milk 2nd Age 800g - 6-12 months

219.00 MAD
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fast Delivery across all Morocco

Same day delivery for Casablanca, Rabat and Kenitra for any order before 1pm.
24h - 48h for the other cities.

Exchange and Return

Not satisfied with your purchase? You can proceed with the exchange of your items within a period of 14 days.
Please read our Exchange Policy.

Cash on Delivery (COD)

You can pay your order upon receiving your package

Secure Payment

Secure payment with Visa or Mastercard. 100% secure

Description

Convinced that everything is decided from an early age and driven by the perpetual quest for the best for babies, Babybio has decided to evolve its infant milk formulas. A change that comes with a new pack to better meet your expectations in terms of transparency, traceability and recyclability.

Feeding your baby is a unique moment that combines complicity, tenderness and sharing. Thanks to the Primea 2nd age recipe, which is also suitable as a relay and/or in addition to breastfeeding, enjoy this bottle-feeding moment with baby from 6 months.

Prima 2 infant milk is made in France, from good French organic cow's milk, and any unnecessary components are excluded. Babybio infant milks are therefore palm oil free.

Only suitable for the special diet of infants who have reached the age of at least 6 months and can only be part of a diversified diet. The introduction of complementary foods, including before the age of 6 months, should only be done on the advice of a health professional. Follow-on milk cannot be used as a substitute for breast milk during the first 6 months of life.

Primea 2 is formulated in accordance with follow-on milk regulations.

Ingredients:

Organic powdered follow-on milk from 6 to 12 months

Skim milk*; milk permeate*; demineralised whey*; corn maltodextrins*; vegetable oils* (oleic sunflower*, rapeseed*, sunflower*); milk cream*; lactose*; minerals (calcium citrate, calcium phosphate, calcium chloride, magnesium sulphate, zinc sulphate, sodium phosphate, iron pyrophosphate, sodium selenite, copper sulphate, potassium iodide, manganese sulphate); fish oil; L-phenylalanine; vitamins (C, E, D, A, B3, B5, B8, B1, K, B12, B6, B2, B9); L-isoleucine; L-tryptophan; L-threonine; antioxidant: extract rich in tocopherols. May contain soy.

Contains: milk, fish. May contain traces of: soy

Usage:

Wash your hands before each preparation. The bottle should be prepared just before the meal. I'll take out any leftover bottle without hesitation. Use only the scoop contained in this box. Be sure to close the box tightly between each use. After the meal, carefully clean the bottle and all the accessories. To prepare the bottle, carefully clean and sterilize the bottle and teat; pour in the required quantity of water warmed to a maximum of 40°C (low mineral content). Add to the water the number of level scoops required (1 scoop for 30ml of water); close and shake the bottle vigorously; check the temperature on the inside of your wrist before giving to the baby.

  • Keep at room temperature before opening
  • Close well between each use, store in a cool, dry place for up to 4 weeks after opening
  • Packaged in a protective atmosphere

Babybio Lait Infantile Primea 2ème Âge 800g - 6-12mois

Babybio Lait Infantile Primea 2ème Âge 800g - 6-12mois

Babybio Lait Infantile Primea 2ème Âge 800g - 6-12mois

Prix régulier 199.00 dh
/
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
  • Livraison rapide partout au Maroc
  • Echange et Retour
  • Paiement à la livraison
  • Paiement sécurisé

Convaincus que tout se joue dès le plus jeune âge et portés par la quête perpétuelle du meilleur pour bébé, Babybio a décidé de faire évoluer ses formules de laits infantiles. Un changement qui s’accompagne d’un nouveau pack pour répondre encore mieux à vos attentes en termes de transparence, traçabilité et recyclabilité.

Nourrir votre bébé est un moment unique qui allie complicité, tendresse et partage. Grâce à la recette Primea 2ème âge, qui convient aussi en relais et/ou en complément de l'allaitement, profitez sereinement de ce moment biberon avec bébé dès 6 mois.

Le lait infantile Primea 2 est fabriqué en France, à partir de bon lait de vache bio français, et tout composant non nécessaire est exclu. Les laits infantiles Babybio sont ainsi sans huile de palme.

Ne convient qu'à l'alimentation particulière des nourrissons ayant atteint l'âge d'au moins 6 mois et ne peut être qu'un élément d'une alimentation diversifiée. L'introduction d'aliments de compléments y compris avant l'âge de 6 mois ne doit se faire que sur avis d'un professionnel de santé. Le lait de suite ne peut pas être utilisé comme substitut du lait maternel pendant les 6 premiers mois de la vie.

Primea 2 est formulé conformément à la réglementation sur les laits de suite.

Ingrédients:

Lait de suite biologique en poudre de 6 à 12 mois

Lait écrémé* ; perméat de lait* ; lactosérum déminéralisé* ; maltodextrines de maïs* ; huiles végétales* (tournesol oléique*, colza*, tournesol*) ; crème de lait* ; lactose* ; minéraux (citrate de calcium, phosphate de calcium, chlorure de calcium, sulfate de magnésium, sulfate de zinc, phosphate de sodium, pyrophosphate de fer, sélénite de sodium, sulfate de cuivre, iodure de potassium, sulfate de manganèse) ; huile de poisson ; L-phénylalanine ; vitamines (C, E, D, A, B3, B5, B8, B1, K, B12, B6, B2, B9) ; L-isoleucine ; L-tryptophane ; L-thréonine ; antioxydant : extrait riche en tocophérols. Peut contenir du soja.

Contient : lait, poisson. Peut contenir des traces de : soja

Utilisation:

Lavez vous les mains avant chaque préparation. Le biberon doit être préparé juste avant le repas. Je tez tout reste de biberon sans hésiter. N'utilisez que la mesurette contenue dans cette boite. Veillez à bien refermer la boite entre chaque utilisation. Après le repas nettoyez soigneusement le biberon et tous les accessoires. Pour préparez le biberon, nettoyez et stérilisez soigneusement biberon et tétine; versez la quantité d'eau nécessaire tiédie à 40°C maximum (eau faiblement minéralisée). Ajoutez à l'eau le nombre de mesurettes arasées nécessaires (1 mesurette pour 30ml d'eau); fermez et agitez vigoureusement le biberon; vérifiez la température sur l'intérieur de votre poignet avant de donner au bébé.

  • Se conserve à température ambiante avant ouverture
  • Bien refermer entre chaque utilisation, conserver dans un endroit frais et sec jusqu'à 4 semaines après ouverture
  • Conditionné sous atmosphère protectrice

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.