Free delivery anywhere in Morocco from 300Dhs

Editions CHAARAOUI  |  SKU: C-145

The Little Friends of the Farm - Surprise at the Chicken Coop

25.00 MAD 29.00 MAD
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fast Delivery across all Morocco

Same day delivery for Casablanca, Rabat and Kenitra for any order before 1pm.
24h - 48h for the other cities.

Exchange and Return

Not satisfied with your purchase? You can proceed with the exchange of your items within a period of 14 days.
Please read our Exchange Policy.

Cash on Delivery (COD)

You can pay your order upon receiving your package

Secure Payment

Secure payment with Visa or Mastercard. 100% secure

Description

In this lovely little story we discover an adorable family who accompanies their young chick Justin on a chocolate egg hunt throughout the farm in the company of his friends. We love these sweet and pretty illustrations as well as the chicken-shaped hardback book which really appeals to P'titePuce and its solidity.

An adorable book with simple and short texts to tackle the theme of Easter eggs. It also allows you to introduce and support the little ones in reading thanks to these cardboard pages and their fun shape.

A book in the shape of a chicken to approach the theme of Easter eggs with your children. A beautiful story and cute illustrations! Justin the chick is very happy because his mother has a nice surprise in store for him. looking for Easter eggs on the farm! With his friends, he will spend an unforgettable day...

Livraison Gratuite partout au Maroc à partir de 300Dhs

Editions CHAARAOUI  |  SKU : C-145

Les P’tits Z’amis de la Ferme - Surprise au Poulailler

29.00 MAD
Taxes incluses Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Livraison rapide partout au Maroc

Recevez votre commande le même jour sur Casablanca, Rabat et Kenitra (commande passée avant 13h).
24h - 48h pour les autres villes.

Echange et retour

Pas satisfait de votre achat? Vous pouvez procéder à l'échange de vos articles sous une durée de 14 jours.
Veuillez lire notre Politique d'échange

Paiement à la livraison

Vous pouvez payer votre commande jusqu'à réception de votre colis

Paiement sécurisé

Paiement par carte bancaire Visa ou Mastercard 100% sécurisé

Description

Dans cette jolie petite histoire nous découvrons une adorable famille qui accompagne leur jeune poussin Justin à faire une chasse aux oeufs en chocolat dans toute la ferme en compagnie de ses amis. Nous adorons ces douces et jolies illustrations ainsi que le livre cartonné en forme de poule qui attire beaucoup P'titePuce et sa solidité.  

Un adorable livre avec des textes simples et court pour aborder la thématique des oeufs de pâques. Il permet aussi d'initier et accompagner les plus petits à la lecture grâce à ces pages cartonnées et sa forme amusante. 

Un livre en forme de poule pour aborder la thématique des oufs de Pâques avec ses enfants. Une belle histoire et des illustrations craquantes ! Justin le poussin est très heureux car sa maman lui réserve une belle surprise. la recherche des oufs de Pâques dans la ferme ! Avec ses amis, il passera une journée inoubliable…